Let’s get in touch

Sales

Tel: +354 430 2000
sales@skaginn3x.com

Services

Tel: +354 430 2000
service@skaginn3x.com

Jobs

Tel: +354 430 2000
job@skaginn3x.com

Mailing address

Bakkatún 26
300 Akranes
Iceland

Staff

Gudrun Agnes Sveinsdottir

CFO

+354 896-2403

nenna@skaginn3x.com

Gunnhildur Gestsdottir

Finance - 3X Technology ehf

+354 862-6793

gunnhildur@skaginn3x.com

Kristin Adalsteinsdottir

Finance - Akranes

+354 430 2006

stina@skaginn3x.com

Kristin Bjorg Arnadottir

Contracts and Financial Compliance Manager

+354 898-9513

kba@skaginn3x.com

Solrun Gudleifsdottir

Finance - Akranes

+354 430 2035

solrun@skaginn3x.com

Valdimar Axelsson

Chief Accountant

+354 897-5134

valdi@skaginn3x.com

Vigdis Erlingsdottir

Finance – 3X Technology ehf

+354 450 5013

vigdis@skaginn3x.com

Albert Hognason

R&D Manager

+354 897-6793

albert@skaginn3x.com

Arni Ingolfsson

Foreman - Mechanical Production / Member of the board

+354 861-3988

arni@skaginn3x.com

Gudjon M. Olafsson

Director of Operations

+354 861-5949

gmo@skaginn3x.com

Ingolfur Arnason

CEO

+354 897-1403

ingolfur@skaginn3x.com

Jakob Olafur Tryggvason

Production Manger

+354 861-8997

jakob@skaginn3x.com

Jon Birgir Gunnarsson

Head of Marketing and Sales

+354 780-3050

jonbg@skaginn3x.com

Jonmundur Valur Ingolfsson

Head of Mechanical Design / Member of the Board

+354 894-4449

jonmundur@skaginn3x.com

Karl Kristjan Asgeirsson

Director of Operations

+354 895-0292

karl@skaginn3x.com

Thorgeir Josefsson

Production and Service Manager

+354 893-4033

thorgeir@skaginn3x.com

Una Lovisa Ingolfsdottir

Executive Assistant to CEO / Member of the Board

+354 897-2074

una@skaginn3x.com

Arnar Fridrik Albertsson

Sales Engineer

+354 844-6202

arnar@skaginn3x.com

Arni Carlsen

Regional Sales Manager

+298 218900

arni.carlsen@skaginn3x.com

Bylgja Palsdottir

Marketing & PR Coordinator

+354 894 9659

Bylgja@skaginn3x.com

Böðvar Styrmisson

Sales Engineer

+354 663 8193

bodvar.styrmisson@skaginn3x.com

Einar Brandsson

Sales Engineer

+354 896-0185

einarb@skaginn3x.com

Freysteinn Nonni Mánason

Regional Sales Manager

+354 869 9034

fnm@skaginn3x.com

Fridrik Gudmundsson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 859-5136

fridrik@skaginn3x.com

Johann Baering Gunnarsson

Sales Engineer

+354 864-4408

johann.gu@skaginn3x.com

Jon Birgir Gunnarsson

Head of Marketing and Sales

+354 780-3050

jonbg@skaginn3x.com

Jon Orn Arnarson

Sales Engineer

+354 860-7244

jonorn@skaginn3x.com

Olof Jonsdottir

Sales Administrator

+354 697 3193

Olof@skaginn3x.com

Pétur Jakob Pétursson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 843 9100

pjp@skaginn3x.com

Ragnar A. Gudmundsson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 863-2052

ragnara@skaginn3x.com

Reynir Ver Jonsson

Sales Engineer

+354 860-1002

reynirver@skaginn3x.com

Sigurdur Skulason

Regional Sales Manager

+354 898-1835

siggis@skaginn3x.com

Sturlaugur Sturlaugsson

Regional Sales Manger

+354 896-0162

sturri@skaginn3x.com

Sverrir Gudmundsson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 891-8158

sverrir@skaginn3x.com

Tryggvi Adalbjornsson

Sales and Service / Cleaning Systems

+354 896-4124

tryggvi@skaginn3x.com

Gyða Bjork Bergþorsdottir

Human Resources & Service Administration

+354 845-1757

gyda@skaginn3x.com

Peter Ahlbrecht

Service / Technical Documentation

+354 430 2000

peter@skaginn3x.com

Rögnvaldur Jónsson

Warehouse Manager

+354 430 2000

lager@skaginn3x.com

Sigfus Robert Sigfusson

Service Manager

+354 691-5077

robert@skaginn3x.com

Thorgeir Josefsson

Production and Service Manager

+354 893-4033

thorgeir@skaginn3x.com

Ulfar Reyr Ingvarsson

Resource & Logistics Management

+354 898 9483

ulfar@skaginn3x.com

Anton Helgi Gudjonsson

R&D

+354 845-3151

anton@skaginn3x.com

Axel Freyr Gislason

Head of Product Developement

+354 849-0300

axel@skaginn3x.com

Brigita Slapsinskiene

Mechanical Design

+354 612-7177

brigita@skaginn3x.com

Einir Palsson

Mechanical Design

+354 866-6352

einir@skaginn3x.com

Ingvar Thor Kristjansson

Mechanical Design

+354 891-6195

ingvar@skaginn3x.com

Johannes Simonsen

Mechanical Design

+354 865-1142

johannes@skaginn3x.com

Jonas Slapsinskas

Mechanical Design

+354 840-6790

jonas@skaginn3x.com

Ragnar Ingi Kristjansson

Mechanical Design

+354 894-5179

ragnar@skaginn3x.com

Runar Bjorn Reynisson

Mechanical Design

+354 843-0110

runar@skaginn3x.com

Sigridur Hallgrimsdottir

Mechanical Design

+354 846-1847

sigga@skaginn3x.com

Sigurdur Jon Hreinsson

Mechanical Design

+354 865-6442

sigurdur@skaginn3x.com

Thorvardur Benediktsson

Mechanical Design

+354 698-9719

doddi@skaginn3x.com

Aki Sigurdsson

Electrical Design

+354 897-6728

aki@skaginn3x.com

Bjorn Breidfjord Gislason

Electrical Design / Programmer

+354 865-7699

bjorn@skaginn3x.com

Gisli Gunnar Petursson

Head of Electrical Design

+354 867-6382

gisli@skaginn3x.com

Gudjon Helgi Olafsson

Electrician

+354 895-1670

gudjon@skaginn3x.com

Kristjan B. Kristinsson

Computer Scientist

+354 862-7072

kristjan@skaginn3x.com

Orri Jonsson

Electrical Design / Programmer

+354 844-7008

orri@skaginn3x.com

Sigurdur Freyr Kristinsson

Electrical Design

+354 864-1300

sfk@skaginn3x.com

Skuli Nordfjord

Programmer

+354 896-7626

skuli@skaginn3x.com

Tumi Thor Johannsson

Programmer

+354 895-9282

tumi@skaginn3x.com

Alexius Jonasson

Installation Engineer

+354 864-0810

alli@skaginn3x.com

Arni Thor Helgason

Assistant Production Manager

+354 895-0080

arnith@skaginn3x.com

Asmundur Ragnar Sveinsson

Installation Engineer

+354 865-6819

asi@skaginn3x.com

Baldur Petursson

Installation Engineer

+354 898-8269

baldur@skaginn3x.com

Bjorgvin Helgi Brynjarsson

Installation Engineer

+354 862-6097

bjorgvin@skaginn3x.com

Ellert Bjornsson

Installation Engineer

+354 899-7404

ellib@skaginn3x.is

Elmar B. Einarsson

Installation Engineer

+354 896-2630

elmar@skaginn3x.com

Gudmundur O. Gudmundsson

Installation Engineer

+354 8974574

gummio@skaginn3x.com

Gudmundur Sveinsson

Foreman - Production

+354 852-8844

gummi@skaginn3x.com

Jon Ingi Bjornsson

Technical Supervisor & Production Management

+354 843 1133

jib@skaginn3x.com

Niels E. Danielsson

Foreman / Production

+354 896-0189

verkstjorar@skaginn3x.com

Olafur Njall Jakobsson

Installation Engineer

+354 869-5075

oli@skaginn3x.com

Petur Hansson

Technical design

+354 897-4651

petur.h@skaginn3x.com

Sigmundur I. Svansson

Installation Engineer

+354 862-1319

simmi@skaginn3x.com

Sveinn Rafn Ingason

Foreman / Production

+354 896-0182

svenni@skaginn3x.is

Tomas Karason

Foreman / Installation Engineer

+354 896-0183

tomas@skaginn3x.is

Tryggvi Adalbjornsson

Sales and Service / Cleaning Systems

+354 896-4124

tryggvi@skaginn3x.com

Valdimar Solbergsson

Sales and Service / Cleaning Systems

+354 864-2396

valdisol@skaginn3x.is

Valgeir Valgeirsson

Foreman / Production

+354 896-0180

verkstjorar@skaginn3x.com

Locations

Akranes

Bakkatún 26
300 Akranes
Iceland
Tel.: +354 430 2000

Akureyri

Goðanesi 2
603 Akureyri
Iceland
Tel.: +354 896 4124   

Ísafjörður

Sindragata 5
400 Ísafjörður
Iceland
Tel.: +354 450 5000

Reykjavík

Grandagarði 16
101 Reykjavík
Iceland
Tel.: +354 430 2000

Bodø

Sjøgata 21
8006 Bodø
Norway
Tel.: +47 906 66426

Sister companies

Arni Carlsen
Tel.: +298 21 89 00
arni@njord.fo

Norðurrás 19
Tórshavn 
Faroe Islands
www.njord.fo

Eyðfinn Egholm
Tel.: +45 30 50 00 84
eydfinn@njord.fo

Farum Gydevej 65 
3520 Farum
Denmark

Jonas Tryggavson
Tel.: +7 985 119 2472
jonas@knarr.is

Valeriy Akbashev
Tel.: +7 985 928 1463
valeriy@knarr.is

Moscow
Russia

Haraldur Árnason
Tel.: +354 834 7200
haraldur@knarr.is

Lágmúla 5
108 Reykjavík
Iceland
www.knarr.is