Let’s get in touch

Contact our specialist

Cancel
Thank you, we have received your request and will be in contact with you as soon as possible.
Close
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Sales

Tel: +354 430 2000
sales@skaginn3x.com

Service

Tel: +354 430 2000
service@skaginn3x.com

Careers

Tel: +354 430 2000
job@skaginn3x.com

Mailing Address

Bakkatún 26
300 Akranes
Iceland

Staff

Baldvin Johnsen

CFO

+354 847 0612

baldvinj@skaginn3x.com

Erla Karlsdóttir

Finance

+354 861-6241

erla@skaginn3x.com

Gudrun Agnes Sveinsdottir

CFO

+354 896-2403

nenna@skaginn3x.com

Kristin Adalsteinsdottir

Finance - Akranes

+354 430 2006

stina@skaginn3x.com

Kristin Bjorg Arnadottir

Contracts and Financial Compliance Manager

+354 898-9513

kba@skaginn3x.com

Rósa Soffía Haraldsdóttir

Finance

+354 847 0797

rsh@skaginn3x.com

Valdimar Axelsson

Chief Accountant

+354 897-5134

valdi@skaginn3x.com

Vigdis Erlingsdottir

Finance – 3X Technology ehf

+354 450 5013

vigdis@skaginn3x.com

Albert Hognason

R&D Manager

+354 897-6793

albert@skaginn3x.com

Arni Ingolfsson

Foreman - Mechanical Production / Board Member

+354 861-3988

arni@skaginn3x.com

Gudjon M. Olafsson

Director of Operations

+354 861-5949

gmo@skaginn3x.com

Ingolfur Arnason

CEO

+354 897-1403

ingolfur@skaginn3x.com

Jakob Olafur Tryggvason

Production Manger

+354 861-8997

jakob@skaginn3x.com

Jonmundur Valur Ingolfsson

Head of Mechanical Design / Board Member

+354 894-4449

jonmundur@skaginn3x.com

Karl Kristjan Asgeirsson

Director of Operations

+354 895-0292

karl@skaginn3x.com

Kristinn Jón Arnarson

Senior Project Manager

+354 892 4817

kja@skaginn3x.com

Rognvaldur Jonsson

Procurement

+354 660 3452

roj@skaginn3x.com

Thordur Theodorsson

Project Manager

+354 8344144

thordur@skaginn3x.com

Thorgeir Josefsson

Production & Service Manager

+354 893-4033

thorgeir@skaginn3x.com

Una Lovisa Ingolfsdottir

Executive Assistant to CEO / Member of the Board

+354 897-2074

una@skaginn3x.com

Alda Hlín Karlsdóttir

Director of Sales & Marketing

+354 895 7110

ahk@skaginn3x.com

Arnar Fridrik Albertsson

Sales Engineer

+354 844-6202

arnar@skaginn3x.com

Arni Carlsen

Regional Sales Manager

+298 218900

arni.carlsen@skaginn3x.com

Bodvar Styrmisson

Sales Engineer

+354 663 8193

bodvar.styrmisson@skaginn3x.com

Bylgja Palsdottir

Marketing & PR Coordinator

+354 894 9659

Bylgja@skaginn3x.com

Einar Brandsson

Sales Engineer

+354 896-0185

einarb@skaginn3x.com

Freysteinn Nonni Mánason

Regional Sales Manager

+354 869 9034

fnm@skaginn3x.com

Fridrik Gudmundsson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 859-5136

fridrik@skaginn3x.com

Johann Baering Gunnarsson

Sales Engineer

+354 864-4408

johann.gu@skaginn3x.com

Jon Orn Arnarson

Sales Engineer

+354 860-7244

jonorn@skaginn3x.com

Magni Veturlidason

CEO Skaginn 3X AS Norway

+47 906 66426

magni@skaginn3x.no

Petur Jakob Petursson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 843 9100

pjp@skaginn3x.com

Ragnar A. Gudmundsson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 863-2052

ragnara@skaginn3x.com

Reynir Ver Jonsson

Sales Engineer

+354 430 2038

reynirver@skaginn3x.com

Sigurdur Skulason

Regional Sales Manager

+354 898-1835

siggis@skaginn3x.com

Sverrir Gudmundsson

Regional Sales Manager

+354 891-8158

sverrir@skaginn3x.com

Tryggvi Adalbjornsson

Sales & Service / Cleaning Systems

+354 896-4124

tryggvi@skaginn3x.com

Gyda Bjork Bergthorsdottir

Human Resources & Service Administration

+354 845-1757

gyda@skaginn3x.com

Olafur Njall Jakobsson

Service Norway

+47 907 64 478

oli@skaginn3x.no

Peter Ahlbrecht

Service / Technical Documentation

+354 430 2000

peter@skaginn3x.com

Sigfus Robert Sigfusson

Service Manager

+354 691-5077

robert@skaginn3x.com

Thorgeir Josefsson

Production & Service Manager

+354 893-4033

thorgeir@skaginn3x.com

Anton Helgi Gudjonsson

R&D

+354 845-3151

anton@skaginn3x.com

Arnór Freyr Símonarson

Mechanical Design

+354 659 5542

arnor@skaginn3x.com

Axel Freyr Gislason

Head of Product Developement

+354 849-0300

axel@skaginn3x.com

Bogi Hrafn Guðjónsson

Mechanical Design

+354 761 1189

bogi@skaginn3x.com

Brigita Slapsinskiene

Mechanical Design

+354 612-7177

brigita@skaginn3x.com

Einir Palsson

Mechanical Design

+354 866-6352

einir@skaginn3x.com

Hilmar Þór Símonarson

Mechanical Design

+354 866 9353

hilmar@skaginn3x.com

Ingvar Thor Kristjansson

Mechanical Design

+354 891-6195

ingvar@skaginn3x.com

Johannes Simonsen

Mechanical Design

+354 865-1142

johannes@skaginn3x.com

Jonas Slapsinskas

Mechanical Design

+354 840-6790

jonas@skaginn3x.com

Olof Jonsdottir

R & D

+354 697 3193

Olof@skaginn3x.com

Ragnar Ingi Kristjansson

Mechanical Design

+354 894-5179

ragnar@skaginn3x.com

Runar Bjorn Reynisson

Mechanical Design

+354 843-0110

runar@skaginn3x.com

Sigridur Hallgrimsdottir

Mechanical Design

+354 846-1847

sigga@skaginn3x.com

Sigurdur Jon Hreinsson

Mechanical Design

+354 865-6442

sigurdur@skaginn3x.com

Thorvardur Benediktsson

Mechanical Design

+354 698-9719

doddi@skaginn3x.com

Aki Sigurdsson

Electrical Design

+354 897-6728

aki@skaginn3x.com

Bjarni Ingi Björnsson

Head of Electrical Production and Elecrical engineering

+354 789 1020

bib@skaginn3x.com

Bjorn Breidfjord Gislason

Electrical Design / Programmer

+354 865-7699

bjorn@skaginn3x.com

Gisli Gunnar Petursson

Head of Electrical Design

+354 867-6382

gisli@skaginn3x.com

Gudjon Helgi Olafsson

Electrician

+354 895-1670

gudjon@skaginn3x.com

Orri Jonsson

Electrical Design / Programmer

+354 844-7008

orri@skaginn3x.com

Sigurdur Freyr Kristinsson

Electrical Design

+354 864-1300

sfk@skaginn3x.com

Skuli Nordfjord

Programmer

+354 896-7626

skuli@skaginn3x.com

Tumi Thor Johannsson

Programmer

+354 895-9282

tumi@skaginn3x.com

Alexius Jonasson

Installation Engineer

+354 864-0810

alli@skaginn3x.com

Arni Thor Helgason

Assistant Production Manager

+354 895-0080

arnith@skaginn3x.com

Asmundur Ragnar Sveinsson

Installation Engineer

+354 865-6819

asi@skaginn3x.com

Baldur Petursson

Installation Engineer

+354 898-8269

baldur@skaginn3x.com

Bjorgvin Helgi Brynjarsson

Installation Engineer

+354 862-6097

bjorgvin@skaginn3x.com

Ellert Bjornsson

Installation Engineer

+354 899-7404

ellib@skaginn3x.is

Elmar B. Einarsson

Installation Engineer

+354 896-2630

elmar@skaginn3x.com

Gudmundur Sveinsson

Foreman - Production

+354 852-8844

gummi@skaginn3x.com

Jon Ingi Bjornsson

Technical Supervisor & Production Management

+354 848 1133

jib@skaginn3x.com

Kolbeinn Ísólfsson

Production Technician

+354 8676395

kolbeinn@skaginn3x.com

Magnús B. Andrésson

Warehouse Manager

+354 666 6664

mba@skaginn3x.com

Olafur Njall Jakobsson

Installation Engineer

+354 869-5075

oli@skaginn3x.com

Sigmundur I. Svansson

Installation Engineer

+354 862-1319

simmi@skaginn3x.com

Sigurbjörn Lárusson

Foreman / Production

+354 867 6639

verkstjorar@skaginn3x.com

Sveinn Rafn Ingason

Foreman / Production

+354 896-0182

svenni@skaginn3x.is

Tomas Karason

Foreman / Installation Engineer

+354 896-0183

tomas@skaginn3x.is

Tryggvi Adalbjornsson

Sales & Service / Cleaning Systems

+354 896-4124

tryggvi@skaginn3x.com

Unnar Örn Valgeirsson

Foreman / Production

+354 898 1007

verkstjorar@skaginn3x.com

Valdimar Solbergsson

Sales & Service / Cleaning Systems

+354 864-2396

valdisol@skaginn3x.is

Locations

Akranes

Bakkatún 26
300 Akranes
Iceland
Tel.: +354 430 2000

Akureyri

Goðanesi 2
603 Akureyri
Iceland
Tel.: +354 896 4124   

Ísafjörður

Sindragata 5
400 Ísafjörður
Iceland
Tel.: +354 450 5000

Reykjavík

Ármúli 1
108 Reykjavík
Iceland
Tel.: +354 430 2000

Bodø

Sjøgata 21
8006 Bodø
Norway
Tel.: +47 906 66426

Sister Companies

Arni Carlsen
Tel.: +298 21 89 00
arni@njord.fo

Norðurrás 19
Tórshavn 
Faroe Islands
www.njord.fo

Eyðfinn Egholm
Tel.: +45 30 50 00 84
eydfinn@njord.fo

Farum Gydevej 65 
3520 Farum
Denmark

Jonas Tryggavson
Tel.: +7 985 119 2472
jonas@knarr.is

Valeriy Akbashev
Tel.: +7 985 928 1463
valeriy@knarr.is

Moscow
Russia

Haraldur Árnason
Tel.: +354 834 7200
haraldur@knarr.is

Ármúli 1
108 Reykjavík
Iceland
www.knarr.is